A crypto card that works well day to day and badly when you need help

Updated October 2026
Licensed
usAvailable in US
Fast payouts
18+ Only
A payment card next to a phone with a crypto wallet app open

The Bybit card is one of the more usable crypto payment cards I have looked at, and one of the ones I would think twice about recommending to a person whose only income is in crypto. It scores 6.0 out of 10 on my scale — a middling result that reflects something real: the everyday mechanics are good (9 out of 10), the reliability and complaint record is poor (4 out of 10), and those two facts sit on top of each other every time you try to pay for something important.

Bybit works as a payment card spent from a crypto balance

Conditions are current as of October 28, 2026.

Who is this for? You, probably, if ordinary bank cards are hard to get where you live, if you hold money on a crypto exchange rather than in a bank, and if you are in one of the listed regions. It is not for you if you need a card with chargeback protection you can rely on, a named issuing bank, or customer support you can hold to a promise — the card’s own pages do not give me those things, and I have not invented them.

Verdict: 6.0 out of 10

The score is not a mystery and I will not dress it up. Daily use is the strongest part of this card, and reliability is the weakest. Everything in between is decent.

Criterion Mark Why
Who can get it 6 / 10 Card regions: Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru, Asia Pacific; for EEA customers it is prohibited
Cost 5 / 10 Virtual issuance free, physical 29,99 USDT (Georgia, Kazakhstan) and 29.99 USD (Australia); crypto conversion 0.9 %, FX 2 % (Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia), ATM 2 % after the first 100 USD a month
Top-up options 7 / 10 The card draws on the Funding Account: BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC, GRAM, and the spend order can be changed in the app; deposit networks are not disclosed
Reliability and complaints 4 / 10 Issuer by region not named, App Store seller is Bybit Fintech Limited; an account restriction stops the card, Trustpilot 2.5 across the exchange, cards cancelled after a programme change in 2026
Everyday use 9 / 10 Virtual and physical, Apple Pay and Google Pay for Georgia, Kazakhstan and Australia, ATMs available; the physical card comes after the virtual one
Total 6.0 / 10 Strong daily mechanics, weak safety net

In prose: this card is built for exchange users in Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia and Latin America. That is the group the design fits — people whose money already sits on an exchange account and who want to spend it without a bank in between. If you keep salary in a bank account, you get the same card mechanics from a bank with clearer recourse, and you should look there first. If you are in the EEA, stop here: the card’s own page says the product is not meant for European Economic Area customers and that all participation is strictly prohibited.

Will they give you the card?

They will, in nine regions, and only in those. The official help center lists Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and Asia Pacific. The application asks for your country of residence; if the country you enter is not supported, Bybit says it will “register your interest” — which is a polite way of saying no.

The rule that catches people out is residence, not nationality. I looked for a citizenship-versus-residence rule and the public pages do not state one, so I will not invent it. What is stated: the card currency “depends on the country of your Advanced Identity Verification”. Separately, Bybit’s list of restricted countries for its fiat services — deposits, withdrawals, One-Click Buy, not the card itself — includes Belarus, the Russian Federation, Serbia, China and the United States, and it says Russian users can only make RUB transactions in fiat.

Now the part you will read on Russian-language promotional sites and should ignore. There are unofficial guides, reported by dtf.ru and profinvestment.com in 2026, advertising ways for Russian users to obtain the card through another country’s registration. That breaks the residence rule the application actually asks about, and it puts you straight into the restriction scenario I describe later. Unofficial as well: Bybit conducts thorough checks of Russian clients and follows “very strict rules” on sanctions, per an older Forklog report.

Region Card currency Card type as the table words it Validity
Argentina ARS Mastercard prepaid 6 years
AIFC (Kazakhstan) USD Mastercard credit card 3 years
Georgia USD Mastercard credit card 3 years
Kazakhstan USD Mastercard credit card 3 years
Australia USD Mastercard credit card 3 years
Mexico MXN Mastercard credit card 5 years
Brazil BRL Visa prepaid 5 years
Peru PEN or USD Visa prepaid 5 years
Asia Pacific USD Visa credit 3 years

One more unofficial thing, because it matters that you know which pages I trust. A Bybit wiki page — AI-generated by its own disclaimer, dated 5 August 2026 — claims the card is available in more than 30 countries including the EEA, the UK, the UAE and Turkey, and that Georgia and Kazakhstan are not listed. That directly contradicts the official pages. Ignore it.

How to get it

The process itself is short. You choose your country of residence, verify your identity and residential address, then apply for the virtual card — usually minutes, in some cases up to 7 working days. A virtual card comes first, always; the physical card follows and is rolled out in phases, and it is not available in Peru. The AIFC card “does not require any additional verification” for virtual activation.

What you will need is identity verification at Level 1 at minimum, and possibly proof of address from an eligible country or region issued within the last 3 months. Bybit may decline any application at its discretion, and the card has “more stringent requirements for Identity Verification” than the exchange itself, so you may be asked to redo it. The minimum age is not stated on the public pages.

Country-specific asks are longer than the headline suggests:

Country Extra data requested
AIFC Intended usage, employment status, source of income, annual income
Argentina PEP declaration, nationality, place of birth, occupation, CUIL
Brazil PEP declaration, nationality, CPF, monthly income, mother’s name, occupation
Mexico Country of birth, occupation, CURP, RFC
Peru Nationality, marital status, spouse name, occupation, address, PEP declaration

Two practical points on the physical card. The shipping address must be in the same country as your residential address — you cannot have it sent elsewhere — delivery runs up to 30 days, the name on the card can be up to 21 Latin characters, and Asia Pacific and Australia require a residential-address check. Asia Pacific tier upgrade requests take up to 7 business days. The official list of rejection reasons is not stated; what is stated is that a compliance rejection restricts card use.

Fees: what it really costs

The headline is friendly and the details are where your money goes. The virtual card is free in all regions “until further notice” and the cards page says “Auto interest, no annual fees”. But no annual or cancellation fee is listed with a value anywhere I could read, and no deposit fee, no statement on who pays network fees, no fiat top-up fee. That is a silence, not a zero — assume there are charges you cannot see until you meet them.

A receipt and a card on a café table
What a Bybit payment costs depends on the conversion and currency fees

The fees that are stated:

Fee or limit Value
Virtual card issuance None in all regions “until further notice”; no annual or cancellation fee listed with a value
Physical card issuance / replacement Australia 29.99 USD; Argentina 5 USD/USDT; Georgia 29,99 USDT; Kazakhstan (AIFC) 29,99 USDT; Asia Pacific 5 USDT; Brazil and Mexico none; VIPs holding an Australia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Georgia or Asia Pacific physical card pay no issuance or replacement fee
Crypto conversion fee 0.9 % over the One-Click Sell rate (Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Brazil, Mexico); 0.5 % Argentina; Peru not supported
FX fee 2 % on top of the network rate (Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia, Mexico); Kazakhstan (AIFC) 2 % “International Fee” on purchases outside Kazakhstan even in USD; Argentina 7 %; Brazil 1.5 %; Peru 1 %
FX padding 0 % (Australia group, Mexico), 5 % Argentina, 1 % Brazil — the excess is refunded
ATM 2 % after the first 100 USD monthly (Australia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Asia Pacific; Mexico 100 USD / 1,800 MXN); Argentina 2 % after 95,000 ARS; Brazil 2 % after 550 BRL
Argentina taxes VAT 21 % on foreign digital services, 30 % tax on foreign transactions, provincial gross-income tax 1 %–13.2 %

Two everyday payments, walked through.

A coffee in Tbilisi on a crypto-funded balance. The conversion fee is 0.9 % over the One-Click Sell rate for Georgia, charged because your funding is crypto. The GEL price also lands in the FX column: 2 % on top of the network rate for Georgia, with 0 % padding, so nothing is refunded because nothing was added. You are paying the crypto fee and the currency fee on the same cup of coffee. This is the arithmetic that decides whether the card is worth using for small purchases — at that size, a percent and a half becomes the price of a second coffee.

A subscription paid from the same account. Same 0.9 % conversion. But spend it in USD and nothing changes: paying in the card’s own currency means you avoid the FX fee entirely, and the cards page’s claim of acceptance at over 90 million Mastercard and Visa merchants does not change the arithmetic. The subscription is the case where this card is genuinely efficient, because it is a recurring payment where the conversion cost amortises and the currency risk is zero.

A cash withdrawal at an ATM. 2 % after the first 100 USD a month in Australia, Georgia, Kazakhstan and Asia Pacific, and 2 % after 95,000 ARS in Argentina, 2 % after 550 BRL in Brazil. On top of that the ATM operator may add an access fee or prompt you to accept a currency conversion — take the local currency, never theirs. There is also a hard practical limit: “ATM withdrawals are restricted in Mainland China”, and with a virtual card cash depends on whether the operator supports NFC.

Top up: where the money actually comes from

The most important thing to understand here is that the card has no balance of its own. It draws on the Funding Account and on the Flexible Easy Earn balance, taking fiat first; if the fiat there is not enough, crypto is sold at the “Bybit One-Click Sell exchange rate plus a Bybit Card crypto conversion fee”. So topping up the card is not a thing you do — topping up the Funding Account is.

A phone showing a stablecoin transfer screen
Topping up Bybit starts with a transfer to the right network

Supported cryptos are BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC and GRAM. The default spend priority is USDT, then USDC, then GRAM, then BTC, ETH, XRP, and you can reorder it in the Card Dashboard. If you hold several of these, the order you set is the order you pay from, which is worth two minutes of attention.

Minimum conversion amount Value
Australia, Mexico, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Asia Pacific 1 USD
Argentina 5,000 ARS
Brazil 10 BRL

You fill the Funding Account with Buy Crypto, or by depositing crypto from another wallet. And here is the sharp edge: the deposit networks are not disclosed on the pages I read. That matters more than it sounds. USDT exists on several chains — Ethereum, Tron, Solana, Polygon, Avalanche and others — and USDC is native on 38 networks as of 16 September 2026, while Circle stopped supporting USDC on Tron in February 2024, so “USDC over TRC20” is not a native option. Blockchain transfers are irreversible: a deposit sent on a network the card provider does not support, or to an address belonging to a different network, can be lost or need manual support recovery with no guarantee. So confirm the network in the app before you send, every time, and do not assume two tokens that both say “USD” behave the same way.

Withdrawals from the card are not stated anywhere I could read. If your plan involves getting money back out onto its own, that is a question to ask Bybit before you rely on the card, not after.

Paying with it every day

This is where the card scores best, and the reasons are concrete. Both card forms work: a virtual card for online, a physical one for everything else, with the physical one always following the virtual. Apple Pay and Google Pay are available in Georgia, Kazakhstan, AIFC, Argentina, Brazil and Peru; Australia adds Samsung Pay; Asia Pacific and Mexico are Google Pay only.

Region Apple Pay Google Pay Samsung Pay
Georgia, Kazakhstan, AIFC, Argentina, Brazil, Peru Yes Yes No
Australia Yes Yes Yes
Asia Pacific, Mexico No Yes No

The networks are Mastercard in Argentina (prepaid), AIFC, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia and Mexico, and Visa in Brazil and Peru (prepaid) and Asia Pacific. Bybit claims acceptance at over 90 million Mastercard and Visa merchants. Illegal use is prohibited and may lead to termination, and no blocked merchant category list is published — MCC 7995, the gambling category, is blocked by many issuers by policy rather than law, but you will not find a list for this card.

The rewards change is the thing to understand before you plan around it. From 2026-10-05 10:00 UTC, only crypto-funded transactions earn points or cashback; fiat-funded spending does not. If you were reading about cashback before that date and were picturing it on a supermarket bill, that picture is wrong.

Tier Rate Monthly cashback cap Monthly spend to unlock (non-VIP)
Base 2.00 % 5 USD 0
Beta 2 % 50 USD 500 USD
Alpha 4 % 150 USD 3,500 USD
Apex 6 % 250 USD 9,500 USD
Omega 8 % 400 USD 12,500 USD
Infinite 10 % 600 USD 25,000 USD

Points stay pending for 4 calendar days, cashback arrives in USDT as points × 0.002, and Auto Cashback has to be switched on. The tiers map to VIP levels: VIP 1-2 Beta, VIP 3 Alpha, VIP 4 / PRO 1 Apex, VIP 5 / PRO 2 Omega, Supreme VIP / PRO 3-5 Infinite. Asia Pacific has separate limit tiers 1-3, where a non-VIP can move from Tier 1 to 2 and a VIP from Tier 2 to 3, and the Asia Pacific physical card needs Tier 2 or above. Pay Later instalments carry an extra 1 %. The welcome offer is 10 % cashback up to 110 USDT in the first 30 days, VIPs and Alpha and above get “100 % cashback on must-have subscriptions”, and referrals pay 20 USDT or 10 USDT.

Limits, because these decide what the card is for:

Region Per transaction Daily Monthly Annual
Georgia N/A 15,000 USD 65,000 USD 300,000 USD
Kazakhstan (AIFC) 9,000 USD 15,000 USD 65,000 USD 300,000 USD
Australia 50,000 USD 50,000 USD 150,000 USD 500,000 USD
Asia Pacific 10,000 USD 10,000 USD 50,000 USD 150,000 USD
Argentina 1,000 USD 5,000 USD 10,000 USD 50,000 USD
Brazil N/A 27,500 BRL 137,500 BRL 550,000 BRL
Mexico N/A 97,000 MXN 145,000 MXN 1,940,000 MXN
Peru N/A 1,000 USD 5,000 USD 50,000 USD

ATM limits are tighter: Georgia and Kazakhstan (AIFC) allow 10 withdrawals and 1,000 USD per 24 hours, 300 and 10,000 USD per month, 2,500 and 100,000 USD per year. Australia has Level 1 at 50 USD per 24 hours, 50 USD per month, 600 USD per year, and Level 2 at 5,000 / 15,000 / 75,000 USD. Virtual and physical cards have separate limits in Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia and Kazakhstan but share limits in Argentina, Brazil and Mexico. Only Asia Pacific limits can be raised, through tiers.

One everyday detail worth knowing: a declined authorisation can leave a hold on your money for up to several days, typically 7. And how you pay matters. Apple Pay replaces the card number with a device-specific Device Account Number in the Secure Element, never on Apple’s servers, with a one-time dynamic code per payment; address verification is generally unavailable for foreign-issued cards, which is a common cause of declines. The app itself — “Bybit: New Financial Platform” on the iOS App Store, rated 4.69 from 46,912 ratings, updated 2026-10-16 — is rated as a whole app, not the card, though the cards page claims 3 million card users.

What can go wrong

Start with the one that has no fix. If a card application is rejected on compliance grounds, the user is “restricted from using the Bybit Card service”. If the Bybit account itself is suspended, the card is not suspended but transactions fail. Those are two different failure modes and the second one is the nastier, because a live card in your wallet that declines at the till gives you no clear reason.

Then the user-reported pattern, and I want to be careful to label it. Blogs in September and October 2026 report accounts restricted after small USDT transfers flagged as “abnormal origin”, which stops the card working. On Trustpilot, Bybit sits at 2.5 from 7,757 reviews as of 2026-10-09 — that is the whole exchange, not the card — with 53 sampled reviews mentioning the card, and the recurring themes are card cancellations after programme changes in 2026 and account restrictions in September–October 2026.

Those cancellations connect to something structural. Visa and Mastercard do not issue crypto cards to consumers themselves; they license issuers and can suspend a programme. Visa terminated its global agreements with FTX on 13 November 2022 and the FTX US debit card was wound down by its issuer; WaveCrest, a Visa issuer that supplied crypto card brands, was suspended by Visa in Europe in 2018, closing all its Visa programmes. A programme closure typically means a notice period, then spending and loading stop, then you are asked to withdraw what is left. For Bybit specifically: the company changed its card programme in some countries in 2026 and withdrew newly issued physical cards, with EU cancellations; an official page titled “Changes to Bybit Card Services in the EEA & CH” exists but showed no readable text when I read it.

Risk What I can actually say
Who stands behind the card App Store seller is Bybit Fintech Limited; cardholder terms exist for regional programmes (Argentina, Mexico, Brazil “CBRL”, Australia, Asia Pacific, AIFC, “Pomelo”); the issuing bank per region is not named in the pages I read
Account restriction stops the card Officially, a compliance rejection restricts card use; a suspended account makes transactions fail while the card stays live
Programme change Programme changes in 2026, withdrawal of newly issued physical cards, EU cancellations; one 2026 closure reported by a single secondary source had new loads end 8 July 2026 and spending stop 8 August 2026 — unconfirmed
Complaint record Trustpilot 2.5 from 7,757 reviews for Bybit overall as of 2026-10-09; 53 sampled reviews mention the card
Custody Funds sit in the Bybit Funding Account; freeze and unfreeze in app, 24/7 fraud monitoring, 2FA required (Google 2FA at application); insurance or safeguarding is not stated
Disputes and support How disputes are handled is not stated; support arrangements are not stated
Currency hidden fees 2 % FX in most regions, 7 % in Argentina, plus network rate; Argentina also carries VAT 21 %, 30 % on foreign transactions and provincial income tax of 1 %–13.2 %

Two structural risks sit underneath all of this. First, the money is custodial: your crypto sits in the Funding Account at a provider, and holding funds with a custodian carries counterparty and hack risk — Mt. Gox, Coincheck and Ronin Network are the historical reference points, not warnings about Bybit specifically. Second, payments from crypto are taxable events in the general case: the IRS treats digital assets as property, so each payment funded from crypto can be a separate disposal measured at fair market value on the day. I am not giving you tax advice and you should not take this line as one — but the rule exists and a person spending daily from crypto should know it exists.

What to take instead

I looked at three alternatives. None of them is obviously better for you; they are better for different people.

Alternative Score Where Card Fees and funding
Coinbase Card 6.4 / 10 All US states except Hawaii; no other countries (US PATRIOT Act identity rules) Visa prepaid debit, virtual or physical “Zero spending fees and no annual fees”; a spread applies when Coinbase buys, sells or trades crypto at payment; funded by linking a bank account, depositing part of a paycheck, or spending a Coinbase crypto balance converted to USD; optional crypto rewards on every purchase, US users only, variable rate shown in the app
OKX 6.2 / 10 EU plus Norway, launched 28 January 2026; Iceland and Liechtenstein excluded Mastercard, euro-denominated virtual debit card linked to OKX Pay; no physical card mentioned; issued via an unnamed European licensed payment provider No card fee (May 2026 explainer); no transaction fee, no OKX FX fee; conversion spread 0.1 % per the explainer versus 0.4 % in the launch press release — the explainer is newer; funded by USDC or USDG in OKX Pay, other coins converted first, no auto top-up, payment declined if balance is short; cashback only on USDG purchases, USDC earns none
BingX 5.8 / 10 Europe (EEA), APAC, LATAM and “other selected regions”; no country list, contact support to confirm Virtual (instant, no activation) and metal, mailed 15-30 business days; Visa debit settling in USD Card fee not stated, fees not stated; USDT only for now, from the BingX Fund Account, converted at the real-time rate; no cashback mentioned

Read that table with the score column in mind and you see the trade. Coinbase scores higher but is US-only, and if you are outside the United States it is not an option at all. OKX is the one to watch if you are in the EU or Norway: no card fee, no transaction fee, and cashback only on USDG. Its own materials are inconsistent about the tier table — the text says 2-5 % while the table says 10 % — which is a fair signal of how early that programme is. BingX is the thinnest of the three: metal card, USDT only, and the fee and rewards terms simply are not stated.

Who I would recommend it to

I would recommend the Bybit card to someone in Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia or Latin America who already holds their money on Bybit, earns in crypto, and wants a card that works in a shop and at an ATM today. For that person this is a good card, and 9 out of 10 for everyday use is not a polite estimate — the virtual-then-physical flow, the mobile wallets and the ATM support all work as described.

I would not recommend it to someone earning in fiat, or to anyone for whom losing card access for a week would be a crisis. The reason is the intersection of two things I found: no named issuing bank per region, and a documented pattern of cards being cancelled after programme changes, alongside accounts restricted over small transfers. You are trusting an exchange-grade provider with your day-to-day spending, and the fallback if it goes wrong is the provider’s support desk — and support arrangements are not stated.

Before you apply, three checks. Ask, in writing, which bank issues the card in your region and what that means for a disputed transaction, because the pages do not say. Confirm the deposit network in the app before sending USDT or USDC, because the card’s own pages do not disclose which networks it accepts and transfers are irreversible. And switch Auto Cashback on if you are going to chase the rewards, since fiat-funded spending earns nothing at all from 2026-10-05.

Frequently asked questions

What is the Bybit card?

The Bybit card is a payment card, virtual and physical, that draws directly on your crypto balance at the exchange rather than on a bank account. It is Mastercard or Visa depending on your region, and it converts crypto to fiat at the moment of payment. It exists for people who hold money on Bybit and want to spend it without moving it to a bank first.

How does the Bybit card work?

There is no balance on the card itself. It draws on the Funding Account and the Flexible Easy Earn balance, taking fiat first, and if that is short it sells crypto at the One-Click Sell rate plus a 0.9 % conversion fee. Supported coins are BTC, ETH, XRP, USDT, USDC and GRAM, and you can reorder the spend priority in the app.

Is Bybit a bank?

No. Bybit is a crypto exchange, and the card’s pages do not name the issuing bank for any region. The app store seller is Bybit Fintech Limited and regional cardholder terms exist under programmes such as AIFC, Pomelo and CBRL. That gap matters: your money sits with a crypto company, not a bank.

Which countries can I get the Bybit card in?

Argentina, AIFC (Kazakhstan), Georgia, Kazakhstan, Australia, Mexico, Brazil, Peru and Asia Pacific. The application asks for your country of residence, and if it is unsupported Bybit will “register your interest” instead. European Economic Area customers are expressly excluded — participation is strictly prohibited.

Does the Bybit card require KYC?

Yes. Identity Verification Level 1 is the minimum, plus verified identity and residential address, and you may be asked for proof of address from an eligible country issued in the last 3 months. Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Peru and AIFC also ask for extra country-specific data such as nationality, occupation and PEP declarations.

How much does the Bybit card cost?

The virtual card is free in all regions until further notice and there are no annual fees listed with a value. A physical card costs 29.99 USD in Australia, 29,99 USDT in Georgia and Kazakhstan (AIFC), 5 USD or USDT in Argentina and Asia Pacific, and nothing in Brazil or Mexico. VIPs holding a physical card in Australia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Georgia or Asia Pacific pay no issuance fee.

What fees do I pay when I spend?

Crypto conversion is 0.9 % over the One-Click Sell rate in most regions, 0.5 % in Argentina, and Peru is not supported for conversion. FX is 2 % on top of the network rate in Australia, Asia Pacific, Georgia and Mexico, 7 % in Argentina, 1.5 % in Brazil and 1 % in Peru. ATM withdrawals cost 2 % after the first 100 USD a month in most regions.

Is the Bybit card safe?

It is as safe as the platform holding your funds, which is the honest answer. Funds sit in the Bybit Funding Account, with app freeze, 24/7 monitoring and mandatory 2FA, but no insurance or safeguarding arrangement is stated. Trustpilot shows 2.5 from 7,757 reviews for Bybit overall, and the card’s weakest area is reliability — programme changes cancelled cards in 2026.

Can I add the Bybit card to Apple Wallet?

Yes, in Georgia, Kazakhstan, AIFC, Argentina, Brazil and Peru, and in Australia where Samsung Pay also works. Asia Pacific and Mexico are Google Pay only. Using the mobile wallet means the card number is replaced by a device-specific token, so a leaked screenshot of the card number is not what gets stolen.

How do I top up the Bybit card?

You do not top up the card; you top up the Funding Account, using Buy Crypto or by depositing crypto from another wallet. Minimum conversion amounts are 1 USD in Australia, Mexico, Georgia, Kazakhstan and Asia Pacific, 5,000 ARS in Argentina and 10 BRL in Brazil. Check the network in the app first, since the card’s pages do not disclose which deposit networks are supported and transfers cannot be reversed.

Is the Bybit card worth it?

For recurring subscriptions paid in the card’s own currency, yes: 0.9 % conversion and no FX fee, and cashback on crypto-funded spending only. For everyday small purchases funded from a coin other than your card currency, the fees stack and it stops making sense. And from 2026-10-05 10:00 UTC, fiat-funded spending earns no rewards at all.

Content created by the «cryptocardsranked» team